कमाएं तक राशि
$ 50 000
दोस्तों को आमंत्रित करने के लिए
इंसटाफोरेक्स से स्टार्टअप बोनस प्राप्त करने के लिए
निवेश की आवश्यकता नहीं है!
के नये स्टार्टाप बोनस के साथ कोई
भी जोखिम और जमा के बिना
व्यापार शुरू करें
बोनस 1000$
GET BONUS
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Make EA assistant for discipline

  1. #1
    Member nipu will become famous soon enough nipu will become famous soon enough nipu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    430
    Accumulated bonus
    154.29 USD
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 143 Times in 118 Posts

    Make EA assistant for discipline

    Please help
    I want to make an assistant in EA form which I hope can make trade more disciplined.
    in this EA there will be no special indicators / algorithms to make the order
    VARIABLE
    -----------------------------------

    Balance: 1000
    Risk: 7% of balance (70)
    MaxRisk: 9% of balance (90)


    Logically this:
    EA will search for orders that:
    - Without stop loss
    - Percentage Loss is more than MaxRisk variable

    If the order is found, then:
    - It is forbidden to make a new order if there is an order that has Risk above.
    - Order will be closed forcibly after 2 minutes starting from opening position



    it's been 2 days thinking still a dead end too
    I hope there are willing to help

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to nipu For This Useful Post:

    garlock (02-28-2018), guam (02-28-2018), jangkung (02-28-2018), qasimm (12-21-2018), Unregistered (1)

  3. Bitcoin
  4. #2
    Member nick will become famous soon enough nick will become famous soon enough nick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    534
    Accumulated bonus
    137.03 USD
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 144 Times in 123 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by nipu View Post
    Please help
    I want to make an assistant in EA form which I hope can make trade more disciplined.
    in this EA there will be no special indicators / algorithms to make the order
    VARIABLE
    -----------------------------------

    Balance: 1000
    Risk: 7% of balance (70)
    MaxRisk: 9% of balance (90)


    Logically this:
    EA will search for orders that:
    - Without stop loss
    - Percentage Loss is more than MaxRisk variable

    If the order is found, then:
    - It is forbidden to make a new order if there is an order that has Risk above.
    - Order will be closed forcibly after 2 minutes starting from opening position



    it's been 2 days thinking still a dead end too
    I hope there are willing to help
    I once tried to make EA from website directly, but always time error in-Compile. Have you ever tried to create an EA from the website as well? If ever, how the results? On the website, we just enter numbers for Moving Everage, Stoploss, Take Profit, and others, after the process, appears its MQL language.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to nick For This Useful Post:

    Unregistered (1)

  6. #3
    Trusted Member kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita has a reputation beyond repute kanita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Location
    Indian Forum
    Posts
    8,150
    Accumulated bonus
    3,127.31 USD
    Thanks
    49,103
    Thanked 31,440 Times in 4,661 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by nick View Post
    I once tried to make EA from website directly, but always time error in-Compile. Have you ever tried to create an EA from the website as well? If ever, how the results? On the website, we just enter numbers for Moving Everage, Stoploss, Take Profit, and others, after the process, appears its MQL language.
    making ea assistant and use of mql language is very tough for trader and i not understand mql language and i use my self experience and i try for best trading and i use moving average for trading trend searching and i use good discipline in trading and i use stop loss and take profit and i work manually and i make good profit with my trading

  7. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kanita For This Useful Post:

    batool (07-03-2018), Fiya (07-04-2018), kekbad (07-04-2018), khizar1 (07-06-2018), zulfiqar5564 (07-03-2018)

  8. #4
    Member yaseenhfd is a glorious beacon of light yaseenhfd is a glorious beacon of light yaseenhfd is a glorious beacon of light yaseenhfd is a glorious beacon of light yaseenhfd is a glorious beacon of light yaseenhfd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    333
    Accumulated bonus
    14.42 USD
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 475 Times in 188 Posts
    making ea assistant and use of mql language is very tough for trader and i not understand mql language and i use my self experience and i try for best trading and i use moving average for trading trend searching and i use good discipline in trading and i use stop loss and take profit and i work manually and i make good profit with my trading

  9. Contests
  10. #5
    Member mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555 is a splendid one to behold mohsin555's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 2019
    Posts
    590
    Accumulated bonus
    40.35 USD
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 982 Times in 412 Posts
    I once tried to make EA from website directly, but always time error in-Compile. Have you ever tried to create an EA from the website as well? If ever, how the results? On the website, we just enter numbers for Moving Everage, Stoploss, Take Profit, and others, after the process, appears its MQL language.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts