+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: i am here to help you

Senior Member Ali110 is an unknown quantity at this point Ali110's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0
    are you a professional trader? i am glad to have someone like you offering his help unasked.i am a beginner in forex and have a great concern about learning scalping.can you teach me scalping on skype?

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

Senior Member fxaddictor is an unknown quantity at this point fxaddictor's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0
    That's a good helping hand but hope it does not want anybody to join under you affiliate or any sort of fees and if it is not and you helping just for human coarse then I would really appreciate your efforts and thanks a lot for the help you are willing to provide but You could have share you ideas at the forums as this will make it lot easier and you can guide multiple traders with a single thread.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

Senior Member umar.bwn is an unknown quantity at this point umar.bwn's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0