+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: Are you real trader ?

Senior Member umar.bwn is an unknown quantity at this point umar.bwn's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0
    No I am not real trader. I am a student. i want just make money. So that I could continue my study. My father is a driver I does job in a private sector. His income i very low so I am doing this work.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

Senior Member Ali110 is an unknown quantity at this point Ali110's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0
    i have trading experience of 2 months and 2 days.that makes me a newbie.i have much to learn about forex but i also have some worthy professionals at my back guiding me on my every trade.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

Member ramflowi is an unknown quantity at this point ramflowi's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0
    hello bro
    I am a student and making my study expenses with the support of my parents. SO i have not enough money to invest in the Forex trading business for real account. That's why i am doing Forex trading with the bonus that i get from postin
    good luck to you

Member waqasmanzor is an unknown quantity at this point waqasmanzor's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0