Thread: Indicator for Beginner...!

Hybrid View

Junior Member amscalicut will become famous soon enough amscalicut's Avatar
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0

Question Indicator for Beginner...!

I am a beginner so, i don't know which 'Indicator' is better,
    so please help me to find some good indicators,and teach me how to watch that indicators like MACD,AO etc

if any good templates available please post the download link to use @ mt4 platform.

2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to amscalicut For This Useful Post:

feliz_forex (2014-03-14), furi (2020-09-05), khan Muhammad (2016-10-21), Mustansir (2018-06-22), ranukumbolo (2013-06-19), Shahnawaz148 (2019-06-13), tamaprat (2013-01-05)

Banned yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh is a splendid one to behold yogesh's Avatar
    Thanks
    I dont use indicators often so i am really not right person to answer your question, but there are some good built in indicators in MT4 itself you can try those and find out which suit you most and use that in your trading. You can also look for third party indicators by googling.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to yogesh For This Useful Post:

babar8487 (2018-11-26), furi (2020-09-05), Shahnawaz148 (2019-06-13)

Banned raka999 will become famous soon enough raka999 will become famous soon enough raka999's Avatar
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by ForexMarket View Post