+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Do you often get surprised by profit you make?

Banned guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000 has a reputation beyond repute guru000's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 4,238 Times in 2,265 Posts
    Do you often get surprised by profit you make?
    I have been trading for nearly 7 years now, it�s very often that I actually surprise myself when I make profits because of various reasons, so have you faced such situation? I have faced this situation a lot in early phase of my career, but not now since now I have always made profits with certainty especially with help of OctaFX broker, it�s high class with having quality features and facilities with small spreads from 0.1 pips to high leverage up to 1.500 plus much more, it�s all super cool.

--- Update ---

Profit always makes happy. When I get profit it will pleasing for me. Through hard work and applying different strategies we can earn profit from forex trading. But sometimes we get profit more than our expectation. In that time I become surprised and be so happy.

--- Update ---

Profit always makes happy. When I get profit it will pleasing for me. Through hard work and applying different strategies we can earn profit from forex trading. But sometimes we get profit more than our expectation. In that time I become surprised and be so happy.