PDA

View Full Version : Tactical OR Strategic - What you prefer and why ?

Pages : [1] 2 3

khaliq4m
2012-06-13, 04:58 PM
What you believe in Forex?? Tactical (short term) planning works better or we can reap more fruit by strategic (Long term) planning??

bu'd
2012-06-13, 05:39 PM
as a beginner and still much in need of learning. I am doing now is training in the short term planning. I have a new master when doing long-term strategy . when there is advice from my seniors ready to accommodate :)

maulana
2012-06-14, 07:07 AM
What you believe in Forex?? Tactical (short term) planning works better or we can reap more fruit by strategic (Long term) planning??

i prefer to tactical (short term) for my trading plan... i think short term is more faster to make a profit than long term... but, sometimes i use long term strategy if i am fell bored with my short term strategy... that's conditional for me...

newentry
2012-06-14, 08:26 AM
it will build a different answer for it, some of scalper will say that scalping is the best way for trading and get much profit with only need a little time for it, and some of them will say that long term is good and safest way to invest and make money at this business, and i guess both of them are good if we can master it

william88
2012-06-14, 08:30 AM

I believe in short term planning,because it is easier,and faster..
Long term needs big capital also big patience,and also the control of fear and greed..because in long term trading,sometimes the trade has floating loss,and not all traders can see their account in red..

Nabi Ahmed Gill
2012-06-14, 12:02 PM

main tactical ko bikul be like nahi karta hon q k munaja tactical achai nahi lagti ha esi waja sa to man strategic ko used karta hon or muaja ya kafi ahci ro best way lagta ha trading main esi waja sa to main es ko zada sa zada used karta hon.

kashifrehman
2012-06-20, 08:24 AM