PDA

View Full Version : Why did you choose forex ?

tooba
2013-02-25, 10:33 PM
Why did you choose to trade in the Forex market
Do ease?
The rate of profit?
I hope everyone said their cause
For me
I am still a student and difficult to get a job

dedist
2013-02-25, 10:41 PM
Do ease?
The rate of profit?
For me

The opportunity to make lots of money and manageable risk.
No don't need to work hard, but don't forget forex trading is hard.

souravdgx
2013-02-25, 11:03 PM
forex is an internet based online business.and i am a internet freak.that was the reason i choose forex trading.

alam888
2013-02-25, 11:06 PM
I choose Forex treading because I think Forex treading is a very easy to huge earn. Forex treading is easy without busy. Forex treading is the pillar of success. Forex can make up our life successful. On the other hand Forex can be done at home any place in the world. So I love and choose Forex treading.

Jalil
2013-02-25, 11:13 PM
I chose forex business because forex business is so profitable and interesting. I believe that I will be able to earn much profit from the forex business. So I have been in this business as my full time job.

aitzaz25
2013-02-25, 11:21 PM
my decision to choosing Forex trading give me so much advantages in my life 1st of all i learn business skills other it make me famous and lastly i got the key of success

m16kamran
2013-02-25, 11:29 PM
i have two reason behind this question . 1 . i am a student and i need a good job to meet my expenses . 2 . i have started some online jobs on internet while all are scam and i have lost many money on all of those fake .

adnanraza
2013-02-25, 11:33 PM
Meri forex trading join kerne ki chand aik wajohat hai jo main hai wo hai money or dosri yeh hai k mere pass or koi kam nahi hai is leye mein ne forex ko join kiya or but yeh kafi rizky hai lekin bohat asan or interesting hai or is mein mein trade ker k apni family or poor logo ki madad kerna chahta ho .

kashifrahija
2013-02-25, 11:38 PM