PDA

View Full Version : Live automated trading software

FOREXSIGNALS
2013-02-15, 05:32 PM
Anyone who like to make easy money in Forex you can have (Instant Pip)server which gives signal & trade copier no manually trading but volume as per we select average we can get 30 pips daily

zobeda
2013-02-19, 09:04 AM
Anyone who would like to earn money you make on foreign exchange (Instant ray) server and the user by trade copier signal is not available, but the volume of trade and 30 pips a day, you can create

Shoaib Mushtaq
2013-02-21, 03:35 AM
which sofware is this ?is this free??

Tsaqif
2013-02-23, 05:42 AM
Anyone who like to make easy money in Forex you can have (Instant Pip)server which gives signal & trade copier no manually trading but volume as per we select average we can get 30 pips daily

where can I get all of that sir, if I want then I will use this signal if I think it's good then I'll use a tool of this trade in a way that I consider safe once sir
but if I always lose the same as a lie sir
because I'm looking for is a lot of profit, but be safe

shoibal90
2013-02-24, 06:43 PM
where by am i allowed to get so much friend, easily want however use this specific transmission easily imagine it's beneficial next We'll work with a application with this industry in a manner that My partner and i contemplate secure as soon as friend
although easily generally get rid of much like a new then lie friend
due to the fact I am in search of is a lot of earnings, although always be secure.

Mas
2013-02-25, 02:47 AM

I want to see the results of a myfxbook so that I could see the details of the success of this forex robot sir so that I can be more clear in finding info about this forex robot can be very easily and I believe, so I will not hesitate in using your account with a bunch of real

sura
2013-02-27, 02:04 AM
What is exactly you want to share here? It's only screenshot and you don;t tell us what indicator or robots you use on those screenshot