PDA

View Full Version : How important the use of indicators in your trading?

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

joget
2012-03-27, 07:59 AM
The use of indicators in forex trading can help traders to analyze and predict the likely direction of the next price movement.
However, the use of indicators can also make traders more hesitant to act so wrong in taking decisions -- This generally occurs because traders are yet to know more about the characteristics or habits of the indicators he uses.

what your opinion about that?

newentry
2012-03-27, 08:42 AM
as i am a trader who use technical analysis as my foudation for my trading and then i use some indicators too help my trading to filter and get the strong signals for open position, but for it, i do not want to depend my trading with them, i have to make analysis for the price and see the true trend so i can put the order at the right track...
before make decision. i have to sure for what i will do and if i feel hesitant for it, i prefer to wait just for a while

deathzz
2012-03-27, 08:51 AM
indicator is a tool that is very important to use when trading, just as if we use the car then we need to know about traffic signs. So without an indicator how can we know the position to open position, closed position, and out of the market?

zahidrock
2012-03-27, 08:59 AM
indicator can help us to knowing about market current condition. With indicator we can easily get lot of information about market for making analysis. I think without indicator we can't make good analysis on forex trading

got2luvyou25
2012-03-27, 09:52 AM
Actually indicators se hum ko market ka pata chelta ha ko wo kis direction main move kari gi or ker chuki ha , jaise k ager stohac ko use kareen to ager o below 30 k level per ho or main line triger libe ko cross to hum ko pata chelta ha k market oper ja sekti ha right , so indicators ko kerna se pata chelta ha market kahan move kare gi or hum market ko predict ker pate hain

ali1011