PDA

View Full Version : Are you trading Fx with your official job

razubd06
2012-12-30, 10:48 PM
Every trader have some opinion that many trader do trading with his official job. But what do you think about this...

kamrul01
2012-12-30, 11:19 PM
Every trader have some opinion that many trader do trading with his official job. But what do you think about this...looking fine jobs…here…

Anayayashab
2012-12-30, 11:21 PM
Yeah many traders are doing another jobs also beside Forex trading but i'm not doing any other job because i'm a student and doing Forex trading as a prat time job. Forex trading is profitable business and we can also make good money from it even doing Forex trading in part time.

samim66
2012-12-30, 11:40 PM
As with each era, mothers and daughters share an unique bond. Although one isn't really a woman and one, in many ways, is still no lengthier a woman they every single bear the qualities of one another. Small girls want to air max grow up quick, and pricey sweet mothers .

Cigane
2012-12-31, 12:21 AM
As with each era, mothers and daughters share an unique bond. Although one isn't really a woman and one, in many ways, is still no lengthier a woman they every single bear the qualities of one another. Small girls want to air max grow up quick, and pricey sweet mothers

Kamranchy
2013-01-08, 08:45 PM
There are many trader do forex trading behind there official job but some people do full time forex trading, i an a part time forex trader becouse now till study.

tetly
2013-01-10, 01:03 AM
Yes, I agree with you.Many traders are working here with their official job.They are doing forex as part time business and they are earning extra income.Forex is the 24 hours online trading business.so here any people can work as part time or full time and can earn good profit.thanks.

Subramaniam
2013-01-10, 01:09 AM
Every trader have some opinion that many trader do trading with his official job. But what do you think about this...