PDA

View Full Version : Expectation with small capital.

Pages : [1] 2 3

pro2
2012-12-13, 11:31 AM
Too much expectation with small capital is always harmful.As a newbie i experienced this several times.When trade runs with profit there always remains a tendency not to quit.Expecting that i can make more.This tendency caused me loss several times.Infact we should have a target according to our capital.What do you think?

hakim333
2012-12-13, 11:56 AM
With the popularity of Forex nowadays, it's not shocking that many people want to jump into the bandwagon, so to speak. Nevertheless, it's not only a matter of raising up money and diving right in.

sundorali0000
2012-12-13, 12:18 PM
Expectation with small capital is very rare & low to me,when i invest here,it must be big quantity,low capital is very harmful for Forex business trading,so it should be avoid.

Firozmahmud
2012-12-13, 12:35 PM
The problem comes from the process of changing property ownership. Real estate title is transferred from one party to another by the use of a deed. The document is not a regulated form, and not a legal document until it is recorded at the records offices. In most counties, a blank warranty deed can be purchased at any office supply store, or downloaded from the internet.

Razor1911
2012-12-13, 09:24 PM
It will be foolish to expect huge profits from smaller deposit. If you are starting to trade with smaller deposits, then it will be hard to gain huge profits , but surely if you can make some good profits, then you can increase your capital by using compounding method. As in this way when you will accumulate some decent amount of money for trading, then surely you will get handsome amount of profits and which can be either withdrawn or used in further trading as compounding.

vaibhav thakur
2012-12-26, 10:01 PM