PDA

View Full Version : Wallstreet Robot and Instaforex

Snoopy1234
2012-02-12, 12:24 PM
Hello Guys,

have anybody used or tested the Wallstreet Robot with Instaforex Real Account?

Wallstreet runs with different Brokers, with very different results.

So i am using one of my copy┤s on another broker and it runs there well, but i want to know if anybody here use it on instaforex if so what are the results?

Can anybody tell me?

Morshedul
2012-05-07, 10:50 AM
I have never used this before. Even i do not like to use forex robot system for my trading. I prefer to trade manually. I have small amount of capital and with this money, i cannot use forex robot or ea. I think traders with large capital can use ea or forex robot system.

marjuck
2012-05-20, 05:55 PM
i am little bit believe in automated trading system. if we depend on automated trading system from first time then we do not learn more about forex market. so as a newbie i try to avoid EA and have no experience with this EA.

Snoopy1234
2012-05-28, 01:47 PM
Ok,

i am testing this robot at the moment at hotforex and there it has halftend the account but i am using now different settings and now it works good, but only on Demo. So i think that it will be working also fine at instaforex and i will start a test on real with low money to test that robot if he works now fine in the future in hotforex demo.

I think in the middle of the next month i will start a test here and will post the results.

Trytobest
2012-05-29, 05:54 PM
Are u interested to use Wallstreet EA . you need to Backtest for your broker when you see this is matching to your broker then you trade a demo account with "Wallstreet EA" minimum 1 month then u go real account . its better to u

Snoopy1234
2012-05-29, 06:27 PM
Are u interested to use Wallstreet EA . you need to Backtest for your broker when you see this is matching to your broker then you trade a demo account with "Wallstreet EA" minimum 1 month then u go real account . its better to u