PDA

View Full Version : Where can I find good stock trading software?

deep thought
2012-02-01, 12:53 AM
Hi all, Ive been trading stocks for a little over a year but Ive only been guessing the direction of stocks and have had mixed results, I hear that professional traders often use custom built software to find trades. Im hunting around the place, does anyone know where I can find anything like this? Any help is greatly appreciated.

clairienz2215
2012-02-15, 07:29 AM
I am also new to this kind of trading but I think you should see some video regarding your problem about it. I saw it at youtube videos and it really help me a lot regarding this topic, Forex is the answer to your question because they have all the trading software and they can really help you finding some of it.

sudsind
2012-04-19, 05:36 PM
unfortunately so much about forex on internet but almost nothing about stock trading you can find some european stocks on mt4 also, but not Indian
stocks, Indian stocks are not discussed anywhere, i am also in search of some stock trading softwares

ishvara
2012-04-19, 06:02 PM
Hi all, Ive been trading stocks for a little over a year but Ive only been guessing the direction of stocks and have had mixed results, I hear that professional traders often use custom built software to find trades. Im hunting around the place, does anyone know where I can find anything like this? Any help is greatly appreciated.

Good forex currency trading softwares can either be found through google search or can be gotten in some forex sites. It is downloaded and we traders can apply it as we trade forex markets.

wavestraders
2012-04-19, 06:04 PM
there is a lots of software develper in the market now days and most of the software can be used for forex and others money market , the only different are forex is 2 way market but share is not

asingh601
2012-04-19, 10:28 PM