PDA

View Full Version : MT4 Platform Learning..!

amscalicut
2011-12-27, 10:34 PM
I am a beginner, so i want a MT4 Learning videos or images with all signals, Buy/Sell, Pending order,S/L,T/P etc please help me..

mazba
2012-01-13, 01:00 AM
welcome to forex.You can find all kind of video in Youtube.There lot's of video tutorial
which will help you for learning forex and its function very well.I'm also learned from there.

forexman
2012-01-13, 07:27 AM
i think as said by above person in youtube you can get everything i.e you can find videos which you want otherwise you can check some foex sites where they have some video tutorial for the newbies like you

yogesh
2012-01-15, 08:04 PM
Things are quite easy in MT4, and i dont think one need to put lot efforts in learning, you can easily open a trade by clicking on the pair and then clicking on buy or sell - this can open trade instantly and to close you can click on trade and click on close, just as easy as that.

Morshedul
2012-01-21, 05:22 PM
You will find all of the tutorial about metatrader 4 in youtube. It is very easy to use. First you need to choose which pair you have to buy. Then double click on it and a new window will come. There if you buy, then click on buy or if you sell, then click on sell. And when you see you got profit, close the order immediately. You can set stop loss and target profit also. Before you start real trading, i recommend you to use the demo account.

criztaliz
2012-01-21, 06:43 PM
check the settings,maybe mt4 can be sett to your language,
look at youtube or this forum,their many if you want to see.
at least you must try all indi and function in mt4,so you can learn about mt4 fast.

Morshedul
2012-01-24, 07:58 AM