PDA

View Full Version : Before you start trading.

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

alamayreh
2011-12-04, 05:49 PM
dear members before start trading in forex u must take the points bellow on ur calcuation

1> how to use leverage
2> what strategy he will be using to open trade.
3> what strategy he will be using to to take profit and stoploss.
4> How much he want to invest in single trade
5> Last but not least What kind of strategy he will be using for money management

amscalicut
2011-12-08, 04:16 PM
dear members before start trading in forex u must take the points bellow on ur calcuation

1> how to use leverage
5> Last but not least What kind of strategy he will be using for money management

dear friends i am a newbie so i don't know anything about Forex ,so please explain what is pips, leverage,candle stick,indicators,how to watch market,which is the best time to trade etc,any experts are here please explain it,if these thread already posted then please post that thread link here,i already searched many times.

s19
2011-12-08, 05:23 PM
dear friends i am a newbie so i don't know anything about Forex ,so please explain what is pips, leverage,candle stick,indicators,how to watch market,which is the best time to trade etc,any experts are here please explain it,if these thread already posted then please post that thread link here,i already searched many times.
friend pips in simple word you can say points....like we say say 5point up/down if forex we say 5pips up/down
leverage in simple word- multiple you money ex- if you have 10$ and you choose 1000 leverage then you 10$ able to control 10*1000 market movement.
and if you want to know more then first you go ******** for learning all basic about forex..

The Sniper
2011-12-08, 10:20 PM

1> how to use leverage