PDA

View Full Version : Perfect Indicator

acsuhnir
2012-10-05, 09:34 PM
I was wondering if someone knows or have or consider exists the perfect indicator.
I'm relatively new in this world of FOREX ( 2 years and a bit more), and I've searched, tested, experimented combining, and suffering several times losses, in the cruzade of found the perfect indicator.
I really would appreciate your feedback and experiences about this topic.
I hope many of you will post your comments.
Best regards!!!!!

junaid.1
2012-10-05, 09:36 PM
Indicators main main hum keh sakty hain k bahot aram sy andaza laga sakty hain k hum kis tarha markit ki simat ka andaza lag sakty hainx

acsuhnir
2012-10-05, 09:45 PM
Sorry by my ignorance, but could you re-post your answer in english.
Unfortunately I don't understand your language.
Thanks for your interest and I'll be waiting for your posts.

forexlearn
2012-10-06, 05:28 PM
I didn't believe it Indicator but if you have better knowledge about how to use and analysis it then it will better for you. So I think Indicator are give better direction average 80% right and 20% wrong. some time or more but if you have better knowledge about indicator then all indicator are perfect.

suzonbmw03
2012-10-07, 07:51 AM
Guys,I was wondering if someone knows or have or consider exists the perfect indicator. So I think Indicator are give better direction average 80% right and 20% wrong. some time or more but if you have better knowledge about indicator then all indicator are perfect.

newentry
2012-10-07, 08:08 AM
all indicators are good, but we only need to use the simple and easy to understand and also we do not need to use them and believe them for 100 %. we have to see the market with directly
and all back to us, how good we can flow in the market and just follow the price and movements, this is the basic of trading, and we have to back to this concept

Dages0308
2012-10-07, 11:28 AM