PDA

View Full Version : To be or not to be

mystic
2015-01-22, 02:13 AM
How do you predict which dollar will rise and which will fall. Do you prefer to earn

in pounds, euro or USD.All replies are welcome

atifrana
2015-01-22, 08:34 AM
Forex trading mein hum ko yai maloom kerna hota hai k market trend kia ho ga ya ho raha hai is ko analysis kehte hain or is k liye hum different ways se analyzing kerte hain jasie Fundamental Analysis and Technical Analysis jis mein Indicators se hum help lete hain jaise RSI indicator hai or is terha or bohat se Indicators hain or hum News se help lete hain Forex Signals se idea kerte hain or phir humari knowledge or experience hoti hai k hum trend ko rght find kerte hain.

NaveedPK
2015-02-06, 07:48 AM
dear i just make the order and then wait for the profit and that is my simple strategy and i am only doing the trade in eur/usd and i have no trading experiences in pounds and other currencies.

gmm123
2015-02-06, 09:51 AM
I think Our macroeconomic analysis enables you to see fundamental changes on forex market. We provide in-depth analysis of economic indicators resulting from knowledge, experience, advanced statistics and cutting-edge quantitative tools.

brokerbeginner
2015-02-09, 11:53 AM
someone is more often heard dollar than a pound or euro?
probably because crude oil down the dollar too down, maybe I'll start branching out into the euro.

msnali
2015-02-11, 01:18 PM
well dear you can predict all instuments i mean derviateve which does have trading facility in your trading terminal if you have fundamental analysis or view , technical aspects and other inter related things i am quite sure you will be abel to predict

sguha
2015-02-11, 01:21 PM
Sir mujhe iske bare me jankari thora sa kam hi hai is liye main abhi take yaha par traded ko bhi roz nahi karti hu , forex trading me abhi tak pairs ki hi traded karti hu jo sirf dollar par hi traded karti hu pound me nahi .

si102224
2015-02-11, 02:14 PM