कमाएं तक राशि
$ 50 000
दोस्तों को आमंत्रित करने के लिए
इंसटाफोरेक्स से स्टार्टअप बोनस प्राप्त करने के लिए
निवेश की आवश्यकता नहीं है!
के नये स्टार्टाप बोनस के साथ कोई
भी जोखिम और जमा के बिना
व्यापार शुरू करें
बोनस 1000$
GET BONUS
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: EA freezes my terminal

  1. #1
    Banned nada naser is an unknown quantity at this point nada naser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    egypt
    Posts
    39
    Accumulated bonus
    4.10 USD
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    EA freezes my terminal

    I recently coded an EA and used an indicator of my own. the problem is that whenever i run the EA the entire chart freezes up and then the indicator shows erroneous readings. i have not been able to move forward and incorporate a few more things in to the code. any guidance will be appreciated. should i write the EA in matlab and then link it with mt4?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to nada naser For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018)

  3. Device
  4. #2
    Junior Member scorpion007net is an unknown quantity at this point scorpion007net's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Kerala
    Posts
    14
    Accumulated bonus
    0.40 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
    i will help you...
    buy i need to see the code first..

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to scorpion007net For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018), BoogeY 992 (01-03-2018)

  6. #3
    Member sidrazafar will become famous soon enough sidrazafar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    322
    Accumulated bonus
    25.96 USD
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 81 Times in 72 Posts
    I recently coded an EA and used an indicator of my own. the problem is that whenever i run the EA the entire chart freezes up and then the indicator shows erroneous readings. i have not been able to move forward and incorporate a few more things in to the code. any guidance will be appreciated. should i write the EA in matlab and then link it with mt4?

    ---------- Post added at 09:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 PM ----------

    The dollar reversed gains made earlier against a basket of major currencies despite better than expected final GDP growth figures as investors were assessing that Trump’s tax cuts proposed yesterday might fail to pass in Congress as they could potentially raise nation’s debt levels

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sidrazafar For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018), BoogeY 992 (01-03-2018)

  8. #4
    Junior Member BoogeY 992 is an unknown quantity at this point BoogeY 992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    20
    Accumulated bonus
    7.34 USD
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
    Investing.com - The U.S. dollar was hovering near 2-month lows against its Canadian counterpart on Tuesday, as sentiment on the greenback remained globally fragile on the first trading day of the year and as rising oil prices lent support to the commodity-related Canadian currency

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to BoogeY 992 For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018)

  10. #5
    Trusted Member danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555 has a reputation beyond repute danish555's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    7,348
    Accumulated bonus
    1122.93 USD
    Thanks
    26,894
    Thanked 19,922 Times in 2,749 Posts
    when the new traders use the robot for this trading business they do not have the experience of robot using they do not know how to operate the robot that is why they get the loss from the robot trading .

  11. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to danish555 For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018), azharahmad (01-21-2018), billyboy00007 (01-24-2018), israr2017 (01-17-2018), KASINA (01-28-2018), Nirzana (01-30-2018), punjabpolice (01-27-2018), sufiyan22 (01-25-2018), yulbang111 (01-21-2018)

  12. #6
    Member ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx has a reputation beyond repute ayazfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    533
    Accumulated bonus
    153.04 USD
    Thanks
    5,723
    Thanked 6,658 Times in 601 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by danish555 View Post
    when the new traders use the robot for this trading business they do not have the experience of robot using they do not know how to operate the robot that is why they get the loss from the robot trading .
    Yes sir aapne bilkul theek kaha hai mai aap ki baat pe agree karta hoon Forex trading Mere Saiya ji se aaj aap Agar robot se karte hain toh aapko loss ho sakta hai tu mere se aaj se main aap ko kahunga ki aap manually trading Karenge toh aapko bahut accha hoga aur aapka account aap apni money management save Rakh sakte hain

  13. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to ayazfx For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-20-2018), chak148 (01-20-2018), israr2017 (01-16-2018), jimmy17 (01-15-2018), mian5575405 (01-13-2018), QamarXulqi (01-16-2018), rehanayaz (01-07-2018), rehanayaz2 (01-07-2018), Unregistered (4)

  14. #7
    Member rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2 has a reputation beyond repute rehanayaz2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    837
    Accumulated bonus
    203.99 USD
    Thanks
    6,161
    Thanked 7,185 Times in 746 Posts
    Yes sir aapne bilkul theek kaha hai mai aap ki baat pe agree karta hoon Forex trading Mere Saiya ji se aaj aap Agar robot se karte hain toh aapko loss ho sakta hai tu mere se aaj se main aap ko kahunga ki aap manually trading Karenge toh aapko bahut accha hoga aur aapka account aap apni money management save Rakh sakte hain
    Best For Indian Forex Forum

  15. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to rehanayaz2 For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-21-2018), rehanayaz (03-21-2018), sufiyan22 (03-21-2018), Unregistered (1), yulbang111 (03-21-2018)

  16. #8
    Senior Member sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22 has a reputation beyond repute sufiyan22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    in my home,Room
    Posts
    2,494
    Accumulated bonus
    1084.41 USD
    Thanks
    21,285
    Thanked 22,635 Times in 2,228 Posts
    Bhai o sakta hb ke apne file ka format sahi na rakha hn ya apne jo indicaotor use kiaa hn vo mt4 support na krta hn isi lie apka chart hang o sakta hn to i think ap apme indicator ko dekhey pehle then try krey
    Guys Agar Apko Meri Post Pasand Ae To Please Thankx Ko Click Krey

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to sufiyan22 For This Useful Post:

    amir2880 (03-21-2018)

  18. Contests
  19. #9
    Junior Member farhanamin561 is an unknown quantity at this point farhanamin561's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    31
    Accumulated bonus
    2.90 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    jab new tarder ko is tardeing ka business main new robot ka use karna hota hai to wo robot ka experince ni krte hai.q ka wo robot ko use krne ka method ni jante. is lye wo robot trading se loss krte hai.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts