कमाएं तक राशि
$ 50 000
दोस्तों को आमंत्रित करने के लिए
इंसटाफोरेक्स से स्टार्टअप बोनस प्राप्त करने के लिए
निवेश की आवश्यकता नहीं है!
के नये स्टार्टाप बोनस के साथ कोई
भी जोखिम और जमा के बिना
व्यापार शुरू करें
बोनस 1000$
GET BONUS
55%
from InstaForex
on every deposit
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 54

Thread: MT-4 in windows 8

  1. #21
    Member thirupathi is an unknown quantity at this point thirupathi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    981
    Accumulated bonus
    503.70 USD
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 19 Times in 16 Posts
    Is very difficult to say yes or no because it is the age of science and every thing is possible with the help of it. I think many chances are that Mt4 willl work in window 8 because always find the latest thing while trading. so am i the only with problems with MT4 i will have a disconnection from the internet during currenctly with my browser open.

  2. Huracan
  3. #22
    Banned ali.khan is an unknown quantity at this point ali.khan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    776
    Accumulated bonus
    590.70 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    I think windows 8 latest version of microsoft.Main 4 month se windows 8 mein hi MT4 use kar ha ho aue windows 8 is very best and very fast aur windows 8 low system per sai work nahi karti is liye oper wale ko is mein koi achi chees nazar nahi aai.

  4. #23
    Senior Member a555 is an unknown quantity at this point a555's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    252
    Accumulated bonus
    460.46 USD
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    nowadays the software of the meta trade is according to the windows 7 and other windows which are the most recently windows and for the windows 8 may be their will be launched speicfic version of the meta trade 4 and the meta trade 5

  5. #24
    Senior Member extraordinaryboy is on a distinguished road extraordinaryboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    402
    Accumulated bonus
    613.49 USD
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    metatrader 4 is the very good and old software to do trading in the forex online market,but the windows 8 is very advanced and very latest window so in this window the forex market on window 8 the metatrader 5 is best to use and trade in the online market.

  6. #25
    Banned vakas.9011 is an unknown quantity at this point vakas.9011's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    169
    Accumulated bonus
    69.35 USD
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    I have tested Windows 8 and meta trader 4 is working in it. And i have installed MT4 platform as well For the current windows 8 preview. i tested it and it is really easy to work in it. it make trading so simple and easy. it is simply great and excellent.

  7. #26
    Banned sahilbutt is an unknown quantity at this point sahilbutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    520
    Accumulated bonus
    303.60 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts
    mera idea sa ap us ma bhi use kar skta ho lkn xp is platforum ka lia best ha kiu ka ye buht achi or halki windo ha in kamo ka lia ap is ma acha kam kar skhta ho mt4 ka

  8. #27
    Senior Member kakhon is an unknown quantity at this point kakhon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    81
    Accumulated bonus
    37.85 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    It's pretty hard to say, or perhaps to zero because there are scientific age and what can be done with the map. I think there is a good chance that some of the work in Windows 8 for speculation Mt step with modern, up investments.

  9. #28
    Senior Member kumanfx is an unknown quantity at this point kumanfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Yogyakarta
    Posts
    60
    Accumulated bonus
    30.70 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zihan6500 View Post
    I think recently windows8 has come into the market.So,many user of mt-4 and mt-5 trading terminal will use windows8.But will mt-4 or mt-5 work in windows8.Please i want to know from you,is there any problem in trading software if i use windows8?
    I think if mt4 running on windows 7 or vista, then so does the windows 8. because windows 8 is the technology of windows vista and windows 7. most software that runs on Windows XP will run on Windows Vista, 7, and 8. except that, you can change the compatibility settings in windows 8.

  10. #29
    Senior Member ghulam88 is an unknown quantity at this point ghulam88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    83
    Accumulated bonus
    43.80 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    windo 8 ka new version software ha kio ka wqat ka sath sath updation rehti ha windo 8 windo 7 ki he copy ha ya mt4 ko accept be karty ha is windo ma koi error to
    koi error nai ha lakn ya windo 7 sa heavy ha so ap windo 8 ma mt4 pa kam kar sakty ha .

  11. Contests
  12. #30
    Senior Member sakibal is an unknown quantity at this point sakibal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    64
    Accumulated bonus
    25.85 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Windows 8 beta we screened in Apr in the coming years. Meta broker for actually works. In addition, I have installed two-MT4 software, there is no problem. Your current Microsoft windows 8 detection study we still very item. Around urinary incontinence we don't like, in addition to the normal desktop computer does not start, press the button.

+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts