+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 518 1 2 3 11 51 101 501 ... LastLast

Thread: How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?

Hybrid View

Member soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen has much to be proud of soumen's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,318 Times in 306 Posts
    SubscribeSubscribe
    subscribed 0

Thumbs up How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?

Hey all of my friend I want to ask all of you that How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?
    I personally follow eur/usd and gbp /usd. and i am concentrate in this two pair only. and i trade most of time short like 15 m chart and h1 chart.
    Now a days i dont have enough money to trade long. i am follow strategy but not yet successful most of time because i am still learning. but some time I use rsi and stoch indicator. this indicator give me good signal to trade.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

2. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to soumen For This Useful Post:

Abidine (2012-07-09), afaan (2016-10-03), amit87757 (2012-09-28), devi_fx (2014-05-15), feliz_forex (2014-03-25), hitesh_2262h (2016-04-21), Isafan87 (2012-07-23), jokotole09 (2012-09-27), mahi218 (2016-06-30), Muhammadasif11 (2019-08-29), Mustansir (2018-06-23)