+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 450 1 2 3 11 51 101 ... LastLast

Thread: How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?

Member soumen has a spectacular aura about soumen has a spectacular aura about soumen's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    250.95 USD
    Thanks

Thumbs up How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?

Hey all of my friend I want to ask all of you that How many Pairs and Strategies Do you follow?
    I personally follow eur/usd and gbp /usd. and i am concentrate in this two pair only. and i trade most of time short like 15 m chart and h1 chart.
    Now a days i dont have enough money to trade long. i am follow strategy but not yet successful most of time because i am still learning. but some time I use rsi and stoch indicator. this indicator give me good signal to trade.

2. Forexmart
  3. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to soumen For This Useful Post:

Abidine (07-09-2012), afaan (10-03-2016), amit87757 (09-28-2012), devi_fx (05-15-2014), feliz_forex (03-25-2014), hitesh_2262h (04-21-2016), Isafan87 (07-23-2012), jokotole09 (09-27-2012), mahi218 (06-30-2016)

Member Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia is a splendid one to behold Victoryindia's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    303.3 USD
    Thanks
    Main bahut pair me trade karta hu par zyada tar eurusd , audusd and usdjpy me trade karta hu kyunki mujhe isme acha profit mil jaata hain. Kabhi kabhi oil me bhi trade karta hoon.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Victoryindia For This Useful Post:

victorforex (07-13-2012)

Banned arjun will become famous soon enough arjun's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    284.1 USD
    Thanks
    I observed many pairs, about 12 pairs.
    but I open a position only on the three pairs that have a strong signal.